What happens to my devices and backups in the trial account when I move into production?

It's easy to move from trial to production.

When you transition from a trial account to a paid subscription account, all of your backup administrator accounts, devices, and backups from the trial account are retained and are available for use as normal. There is no need to setup any of these again. Best of all, there is no need to transfer any data again to our cloud.

  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How do I renew my subscription?

By default, monthly subscriptions auto renew each month.

How do I subscribe to igloo DATA backup service after the 30 Day Trial?

As you approach the end of your trial, a representative will reach out to answer any questions...